RSS

RUDENESS

04 Aug

What is it with people nowadays? Why aren’t people considerate of others anymore? I work for a company that is spread out over a large campus, and the sidewalks are very narrow.  So when you’re walking along on the sidewalk and someone is coming the other way, you have to move to the side so you can get by without bumping into each other. But sometimes I’m walking and there are two people walking abreast coming towards me. I’m on the right side of the sidewalk, and you’d think that one of the other guys would move and they’d go single file past me. But no! They refuse to move! Do they want me to leap into the street so avoid a head on collision? It pisses me off! This happened twice already today.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 4, 2010 in complaints, me

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “RUDENESS

  1. A Girl & Her Dot

    August 4, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    You said “abreast” hee hee! I also think people are really rude especially when it come to opening doors and hold the door for people. I think a lot of people never learned proper manners.

     
  2. Pkitass

    August 4, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    Oh don’t get me started! And if you bump shoulders with them they have the gulls to give YOU dirty looks. How dare you not move!

     
  3. harlsmits

    August 4, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Maybe if I stop wearing deodorant at work people will make way for me….

     

Leave a Reply

 
