RSS

HURRAY FOR NERDS

23 Aug

I consider myself a nerd. I like nerdy stuff. I like (good) sci-fi, fantasy, horror, Star Trek (original and NG only), reading, playing video games, excel spreadsheets, libraries, databases, and other various nerdy pastimes. I’m not as hard core as some others, but I can hold my own. So when I was in Little Tokyo this weekend for the annual Nisei Week celebration and saw this shirt in a shop, I had to get it.

I’d also like to add that when I got it home and laid it out on the floor to take this picture, Squeaky promptly came over and lay on top of it.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2010 in geekery, shopping

 

5 responses to “HURRAY FOR NERDS

  1. A Girl & Her Dot

    August 23, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    That is an adorable shirt!!! You also need a Hug a Nerd shirt

     
    • CJ

      August 23, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      And the always popular ‘Talk Nerdy to Me’

       
      • harlsmits

        August 23, 2010 at 4:49 pm

        You get me so hot when you talk about Star Wars!! : )

         
  2. Pkitass

    August 23, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I added you to my blog roll hope thats alright.

     
  3. bookjunkie

    September 2, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I aboslutely love that T shirt!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
