RSS

GUARD KITTY

24 Aug

I love doing something interesting on the weekend because then I have stuff to post on my blog for the rest of the week. Then everyone will think I lead an exciting life, which I don’t. While in Little Tokyo this weekend, at the shop where I bought my Nerds Need Love Too shirt, they have a store kitty. Here he is ignoring me and catching some sun in the window.

Stores with pets are instantly better than other stores. There’s a great sewing shop in South Pasadena called Common Thread and the woman that owns it has a cute floppy fluffy dog named Luca that will follow you around and play fetch with you. Here is a fabulous picture of her I just found on their website:

all set for rainy days

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2010 in pets, shopping

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
