RSS

WOMEN SHOULD COME WITH WARNING LABELS

02 Sep

My mom likes to send me all the emails of jokes that people send to her. I thought one of her recent emails was funny.

A guide for men when dealing with women:

I think more marriages would last if men brought their women a glass of wine every evening. And doughnuts.

And here’s a list of things PMS can stand for:

  1. Pass My Shotgun
  2. Psychotic Mood Shift
  3. Perpetual Munching  Spree
  4. Puffy Mid-Section
  5. People Make me Sick
  6. Provide Me Sweets
  7. Pardon My Sobbing
  8. Pimples May Surface
  9. Pass My Sweatpants
  10. Plainly Men Suck
  11. Pack My Stuff
  12. Potential  Murder Suspect
 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in fun

 

Tags:

One response to “WOMEN SHOULD COME WITH WARNING LABELS

  1. A Girl & Her Dot

    September 2, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    LOL!! I like the “Pardon My Sobbing”

     

Leave a Reply

 
