RSS

I’M SIIIIIIIICK!!!!!!!!!!!!

07 Sep

Hubby got me sick, damnit. My Monday off was spent sleeping half the day cuz I felt like crap. And it’s worse this morning but I still went to work. I have my own office so I feel I can adequately isolate myself from others. I’m hoping to take a nap during my lunch break. And you know what else sucks? I have a tiny pimple under my nose, just above my lip, dead center. Yesterday and today I tried steaming it away but it didn’t work well.

I had a fun weekend up to when I got sick, so I’ll post about them later. I don’t know how people manage to post on the weekend. I tend to stay as far away from my laptop as possible. So this weekend’s updates will include:

  • what I watched on Netflix since I no longer have cable
  • saying “SCREW YOU!!” to AT&T
  • visiting my mom
  • a trip to Little Tokyo
 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 7, 2010 in complaints, me

 

Tags:

3 responses to “I’M SIIIIIIIICK!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. A Girl & Her Dot

    September 7, 2010 at 10:37 am

    Hope you feel better!!! Being sick sucks…at least the weather is cool.

     
  2. bookjunkie

    September 8, 2010 at 12:29 am

    Oh no…hope you get lots of sleep and feel better soon 🙂

     
  3. Pkitass

    September 9, 2010 at 7:01 am

    Get well soon! I’ feel your pain, I’m sick also stupid coughing spasms in the middle of the night are the worst.

     

Leave a Reply

 
