RSS

HURRAY FOR RAIN!!

08 Sep

Yes, it’s actually raining a bit. A heavy drizzle. I love the rain. The deer don’t seem to mind it too much. It almost makes up for the fact that I”M STILL SICK. Blech. I went home early yesterday and slept and ate udon soup and popsicles and slept and watched Netflix on demand and slept some more and felt crappy. I was going to call in sick again today but my stupid internet wouldn’t work (hence an upcoming post, SCREW AT&T!!!). And I got so frustrated I just said screw it, I’ll go to work, shut the door, and sleep in my office.

Here is a picture of Squeaky sleeping in a pile of crap in my bedroom. It’s her new favorite place to sleep. So now I can’t clean my room, can I?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2010 in cats, complaints

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “HURRAY FOR RAIN!!

  1. Pkitass

    September 8, 2010 at 8:57 am

    The room no longer belongs to you, so no you may not clean it up! Squeeky has spoken

     
  2. A Girl & Her Dot

    September 8, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I knew I had to clean my house when I caught Dottie laying on an empty Dog food bag. Puppy from the ghetto!!!

     
    • harlsmits

      September 9, 2010 at 7:15 am

      At least she wasn’t in the bag.

       

Leave a Reply

 
