RSS

OOO, VIETNAMESE LUNCH TRUCK!

15 Oct

Yesterday I had lunch at a vietnamese lunch truck called The Mandoline Grill. It was very yummy. I was going to get the tofu Bahn Mi (sandwich) but then I said screw it and got the grilled pork banh mi. It was GOOD. Appelina got the chicken Bun (noodles). I also got the vietnamese iced coffee, which was only okay. I’ve had better. Here are pictures:

I don't like cilantro (coriander)

Bun (noodles) with chicken

The truck had nice artwork.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2010 in adventure, food and drink

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
