RSS

I’M BACK!!

26 Oct

I’ve been busy these past couple of weeks, and lazy as well, so I haven’t posted much. Now I have lots to post because Hubby and I went to Park City, Utah over the weekend to see the leaves changing color, so I have tons of good pictures. But first I want to post these pictures I took at Target of the Halloween aisles because Bookjunkie at Tiny Island was showing photos of Halloween shopping in Japan.

Halloween toys and costumes

Halloween candy!

Americans are very into Halloween and trick-or-treating. We love candy. Unfortunately it looks like many houses near us aren’t decorated for Halloween, which makes us sad. Some years there seems to be more festivity than others. Maybe it’s due to the economy. Who knows?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 26, 2010 in fun, shopping

 

2 responses to “I’M BACK!!

  1. bookjunkie

    November 1, 2010 at 8:50 am

    Wow!!!! amazing….so cheap too!!

     
  2. bookjunkie

    November 1, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I wish there was a Target in Singapore….I would hang out there 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
