RSS

IT’S NATURE TIME AGAIN!

21 Feb

In January Hubby and I went to the L.A. Arboretum. You can see that I’m behind on posting some of my pictures since it’s a month later. I’m a slacker.

An aloe plant from Africa.

A closeup of other aloe plant flowers.

Here is a close up of the aloe plant flowers.

A blackbird of some sort. I couldn't find a match in my bird book so I'm not sure the exact kind.

Canadian Geese near the lake.

A woodpecker.

A snoozing squirrel.

A closeup of pretty succulents.

Some pretty water plants.

Some pretty yellow fluffy flowers.

A close up of the pretty yellow flowers.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2011 in nature, photography

 

Tags:

4 responses to “IT’S NATURE TIME AGAIN!

  1. Feruz Ahmad

    February 21, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    i love nature..u have a great photos here..:)

     
  2. knycthomason

    February 21, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I just happened upon the photos on this site and have started searching thru them. I love yours. I never knew the aloe plants looked like this. Ours in America is different I guess. Still wondering. Nature is gorgeous. Beautiful photos.

     

Leave a Reply

 
