RSS

I KNOW, I’M A SLACKER

31 Mar

I’ve been slacker. I finished my Los Angeles Arboretum orientation and did a whole bunch of hours already. And I was lazy and didn’t post some of the photos. So I will start posting again. To make everyone feel better, here are some kitty photos:

Charlie drinking from her cup of water. Can anyone tell what I'm watching on TV?

Charlie snoozing.

Charlie snoozing in another position.

And snoozing in yet another position.

Snoozing with head upside-down.

Squeaky relaxing in the sun, with a bit of fang showing.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 31, 2011 in cats

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “I KNOW, I’M A SLACKER

  1. Pkitass

    March 31, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Lol Kitty Pictures!
    I think you’re watching Family Guy

     
  2. harlsmits

    March 31, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    It is a cartoon but not Family Guy, although I do love that show.

     

Leave a Reply

 
