RSS

MY FIRST POST FROM MY IPAD

03 May

This is my first post from my new iPad. I figured I should use it for something besides video games.

By using my iPad I can post while sitting on the toilet in the bathroom. I like multitasking like that. Plus I’m practicing my two-fingered typing. I’m normally a pretty good typist using two hands but this is just the tiny screen keyboard.

I was going to post a picture of Squeaky but she wandered out of the bathroom so I can’t take a picture of her now.

20110503-105352.jpg

That is a picture of one of the bathrooms in Central Park. I thought it fitting since I’m in the bathroom right now.

20110503-105531.jpg

Squeaky came back in so here is a picture of her. My bathroom door doesn’t shut properly so she pushes it open and falls over to get belly rubs.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 3, 2011 in adventure, travel

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
