RSS

DESIGNER BATH TUBS

01 Jul

There were a TON of bathtubs at the Dwell show. I wish I could have one of these pretty, giant tubs.

Nice and simple. I should make one of those wood planks to go over my tub so I can put my champagne glass on it!

I think I would hurt myself on the hard edges of this tub.

This matte finish was surprisingly smooth.

This is my favorite. It made me think of a cereal bowl. I would want to get bath toys that looked like Cheerios.

This faucet looks so phallic!! And the tub is hand-hammered copper.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2011 in shopping

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
