RSS

IT’S A NEW ZELDA OMG!!!!!!

17 Nov

OH MY GOD A NEW ZELDA GAME IS COMING OUT ON SUNDAY AND I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT IT NOW!!!!!! HOW CAN I BE SO OUT OF THE LOOP???

Needless to say I just pre-ordered the deluxe bundle that comes with:

  • A gold* Wii Remote Plus controller
  • A special music CD featuring orchestral arrangements of select songs that will be performed at The Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Symphony Concert.
  • The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

Plus, so I don’t miss a single microscopic side quest, I ordered the special collector’s addition strategy guide!

 

It should all be here after Thanksgiving because I got the cheap shipping option. And then nobody will every hear from me again because my brain will be in Hyrule.

HURRAY!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2011 in adventure, fun, geekery, me, naughtiness, shopping

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
