RSS

RECYCLING THE BATHROOM

30 Sep

Now, I’ve always wanted to have a planter made out of an old toilet. The plant would be coming out of the bowl, and also the tank in the back. I once had a toilet planter after I found a used toilet on the side of the road and put it in my car and then made Hubby take it up to our apartment. I loved it, and had a nice succulent in the bowl. But it was on our patio that faced the courtyard of our apartment, and some little old lady living there at the time complained to the landlord so I had to get rid of it. It wasn’t like it was dirty! In the future when I have my own place I want an entire bathroom set in my future backyard filled with plants. Sink, toilet, and bathtub. It would be cool.

But earlier this week I saw this. I want it! I would use it as lawn furniture.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 30, 2010 in fun, shopping

 

Tags:

3 responses to “RECYCLING THE BATHROOM

  1. bookjunkie

    October 1, 2010 at 6:34 am

    that tub sofa is so cute!

     
  2. Pkitass

    October 1, 2010 at 8:19 am

    that is so cool!

     
  3. A Girl & Her Dot

    October 4, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    You could drink Champagne and eat Mochie in it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
